What COVID-19 Means for Your Strategy in China’s Beauty Market

From live streaming at department stores to
entirely new product categories, COVID-19 has forever changed China’s beauty market.

Here’s what brands need to know.

April 29th
May 6th, 2020
1:00 PM GMT / 8:00 AM EST /
9:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM KST
40 min
Changes in China Beauty Market after COVID-19– Social Distancing Spurs Marketing Innovation
– Masks Drive Creation of New Product Categories
– Isolation Changes Makeup Routines
– Hand Cream Gets and Upgrade

New INNOCOS collaborative project with Measure China and China Connect. Join here >

 

Leadership in Times of COVID-19 Crisis

Playlist Past Events